• 1

TEL

400-686-9971,0530-6524411

Contact email

contact address

South Section of Ximen Street, Yucheng Town, Rucheng County, Shandong Province

Copyright 2019  Yucheng Songjiang Martial Arts School All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备13030955号-1    Powered by www.300.cn

Page view:

Meng Qiuzhen

没有此类产品
Details description

Meng Qiuzhen, the female army team leader, Nanguan, Shandong Yucheng. From the age of 14 to the Songjiang Martial Arts School, Wu Ke practiced Taekwondo. After graduating from the Guangzhou Military Academy in 2001, he went to the Marine Corps.

 

Previously, she repeatedly frustrated the group and won the gold medal in the national competition. She has won the third place in the National Sanshou Broadcasting Competition, the first place in the National Cooperation Zone Elite Competition, and the second in the national championship Taekwondo.

 

The members of the Chinese Navy Women's Marine Corps can avoid the knife, swing the arm to break the brick, the head can break the bottle, the back can break the stone, climb the wall, grab the fighting, fly the catch, catch the knife, shoot the gun, drive the car Eighteen martial arts are well versed.

 

This team once represented the Chinese army in military reporting performances for leaders of more than 60 countries and relevant military leaders. Every time they achieved great success, exquisite skills and first-class quality were unanimously appreciated by foreign guests, for China in the world. Won the praise. Once, 48 military attachés in China visited the women's marine team. After watching their wonderful performances, a military officer expressed his feelings: Chinese girl is amazing! There is the majesty of the tiger, the decisiveness of the leopard, the agility of the monkey, the unrestrainedness of the horse, the lightness of the bird, the cleverness of the fox, the tenacity of the camel... Meng Qiuzhen, the captain of this team.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

• 1
  • 2

联系电话

400-686-9971,0530-6524411

传真

0530-6533079

联系地址

山东省郓城县郓城镇西门街南段

Copyright 2019  郓城宋江武校 All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备13030955号-1        网站建设:中企动力 济南

您现在的位置:

您现在的位置:

搜索

搜索

浏览量:

孟秋贞

没有此类产品
详情介绍

  孟秋贞,女子陆战队分队长,山东郓城南关人。从14岁就读宋江武校,武科练跆拳道。2001年从广州军体院毕业后来到海军陆战队。

  此前,她多次力挫群雄,在全国大赛中摘金夺银,曾先后获全国散手播台赛第三名、全国协作区精英大赛路拳道第一名、全国锦标赛跆拳道第二名。

  中国海军女子陆战队队员人人挺胸能避刀,挥臂能断砖,顶头能碎瓶,仰卧能破石,攀檐走壁,擒拿格斗,飞车捕俘,舞刀弄枪,操炮驾车,十八般武艺样样精通。

  这支队伍曾经代表中国军队为60多个国家的领导人及军方有关领导进行过军事汇报表演,每次都取得圆满成功,精湛的技艺和一流的素质受到外宾一致赞赏,为中国在世界上赢得了赞誉。一次,48国驻华武官访问女子陆战队。观看了她们的精彩表演后,一位武官大发感慨:中国姑娘了不起!有虎的威严、豹的果断、猴的敏捷、马的奔放、鸟的轻盈、狐的聪明、驼的韧劲……孟秋贞,是这个队的队长。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇