• 1

TEL

400-686-9971,0530-6524411

Contact email

contact address

South Section of Ximen Street, Yucheng Town, Rucheng County, Shandong Province

Copyright 2019  Yucheng Songjiang Martial Arts School All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备13030955号-1    Powered by www.300.cn

Page view:

Wang Hongxiang

没有此类产品
Details description

At the age of 12, Wang Hongxiang came to Songjiang Wu School in Shandong City to study traditional martial arts such as Nanquan and Hongquan. The 6-year military school time laid a solid foundation for Wang Hongxiang. The reason why I learned Wu was because Wang Hongxiang was a dream when he was a child. "I thought of a black man like a hero on TV when I was a child, or flying a wall, or galloping, helping the poor and helping the poor.

 

Wang Hongxiang is very opposed to the view that "traditional martial arts are not easy to use". He feels that the basic skills of traditional martial arts for the military are very high. The long-term practice will continue to enhance the inner strength of the people, and at the same time will touch the soul of martial arts: Wude. In Wang Hongxiang's mind, learning the most valuable wealth of martial arts is the brave martial arts spirit and the good character of respecting teachers and teachers.

 

In 1997, Wang Hongxiang went to Guangzhou alone. Compared with his peers, he entered the society too early. When I first arrived in Guangzhou, Wang Hongxiang’s life could be described as “mistaken”. When talking about the past, the strong man on the pedestal did not shun. "I have been to the stalls, I have been a martial artist, I have been a coach at the gym, and I have been hungry for two years. Say, I have tried more work than I have now."

 

Despite the hardships of life, Wang Hongxiang still has not forgotten his "basic skills." In 2003, Wang Hongxiang began to play "show games" in some bars in Guangzhou. Although it was "performance", the intensity was no less than the official competition. "The level is very high, and it is this year's exercise that has accumulated a lot of experience and I understand a lot of truth." After that, Wang Hongxiang gradually gained a foothold in Guangzhou.

 

In 2005, Wang Hongxiang enrolled in the "Wulin Wind" people's elections in the Taiwan Strait, but was forced to give up before the game for some special reasons. In 2006, Wang Hongxiang signed up again and went all the way to the championship. What impressed people the most at that time was Wang Hongxiang's seven consecutive tyrants. He became the "true hero" in the eyes of ordinary people. "Wulin Wind" changed Wang Hongxiang's life trajectory, or perhaps the insistence of the military made him win a broader life. In the confrontation with the Japanese samurai Kasuga Jun, Wang Hongxiang undisputedly won the game and was evaluated after the game. This is the MVP player for this match. On the road of the warrior, he is known as the Chinese people.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

• 1
  • 2

联系电话

400-686-9971,0530-6524411

传真

0530-6533079

联系地址

山东省郓城县郓城镇西门街南段

Copyright 2019  郓城宋江武校 All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备13030955号-1        网站建设:中企动力 济南

您现在的位置:

您现在的位置:

搜索

搜索

浏览量:

王洪祥

没有此类产品
详情介绍

  王洪祥12岁来到山东城宋江武校学习,练南拳、洪拳等传统武术。6年的武校时光,为王洪祥打下了坚实的基础。之所以学武,是因为王洪祥小时候的一个梦想,“从小就想像电视里的大侠一样一袭黑衣,或飞檐走壁,或策马奔腾,扶弱济贫、除暴安良。

  王洪祥非常反对“传统武术好看不中用”的观点,他觉得传统武术对武者的基本功要求非常高,长年习练会不断提升人的内在功底,同时会接触到武术的灵魂:武德。在王洪祥心中,学习武术带给他最宝贵的财富是正义勇敢的武术精神,以及尊师重友的优良品德。

  1997年,王洪祥只身前往广州,相对于同龄人,他过早地踏入了社会。初到广州,王洪祥的生活可以用“凄惨”来形容。谈及那段往事,这位插台上的强者没有丝毫避讳,“我摆过地摊,当过武术家教,还在健身房当过教练,饥一顿饱一顿地过了两年,可以这么说,我尝试的工作比我现在获得的荣誉多得多。”

  尽管生活艰辛,王洪祥依然没有忘记自己的“基本功”,2003年,王洪祥开始在广州的一些酒吧打“表演赛”,虽然是“表演”,但激烈程度丝毫不亚于正式的比赛。“水平很高,也正是这儿年的锻炼使我积累了很多经验,也明白了很多道理。”之后,王洪祥渐渐在广州站稳脚跟。

  2005年,王洪祥报名参加《武林风》百姓擂台海选,但在比赛前因为一些特殊原因被迫放弃。2006年,王洪祥再次报名,并一路从海选走上冠军的宝座。当时给人们印象最深的就是王洪祥的七连霸,他成为老百姓眼中的“真英雄”。《武林风》改变了王洪祥的人生轨迹,也或许是武者的坚持使他赢得了更广阔的人生,在与日本武士春日俊彰的对决中,王洪祥无可争议地获得比赛的胜利,赛后被评为本次对抗赛的MVP选手。在武者的道路上他被誉为中华百姓英

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇