• 1

TEL

400-686-9971,0530-6524411

Contact email

contact address

South Section of Ximen Street, Yucheng Town, Rucheng County, Shandong Province

Copyright 2019  Yucheng Songjiang Martial Arts School All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备13030955号-1    Powered by www.300.cn

>
Introduction

Introduction

Page view:

Songjiang Martial Arts School was established in 1985 by the Ministry of Education and Sports. It is a closed-end, boarding school that is both civil and military, and is known for its military experience. At present, it covers an area of ​​420 mu, with a construction area of ​​95,000 square meters and fixed assets of 650 million yuan. It has all grades from elementary school to high school as well as Sanda, Routine, Boxing, Judo, Wrestling, Film and Television, Taekwondo, Karate, Martial Arts Dance, Football. There are more than 60 professional classes such as rock climbing and roller skating. There are more than 4,000 students from more than 20 provinces and cities in the country and the United States, Japan, Britain, Australia and South Korea, and more than 400 faculty members.

 

Songjiang Wushu School has always placed martial arts training at the forefront of its work, and built a first-class training venue equipped with first-class martial arts coaches. Since the founding of the school, Songjiang Wushu School has trained a large number of outstanding martial arts talents, and has delivered more than 5,000 professional talents to the national team, the provincial excellent professional team, the armed police force and the higher sports colleges, and more than 4,800 coaches from all over the country. More than 1,800 medals were won in major competitions at home and abroad, and more than 5,000 high-quality security personnel were delivered to major enterprises. From the Songjiang Martial Arts School, a number of world, Asian and national martial arts champions have emerged. Yuan Xindong, Yuan Xiaochao, Kang Yonggang and Bian Maofu are outstanding representatives. At the 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, China sent a total of 977 athletes, including Song Jiangwu school students - 3 people - Yuan Xiaochao, Wei Ning and Jiang Chunpeng; among the 199 gold medals won by the Chinese delegation, Song Jiangwu school students accounted for Three pieces: the first gold was obtained by Yuan Xiaochao, and the 156th and 158th gold were obtained by Wei Ning.

 

Songjiang Wushu School puts the teaching of cultural courses in an important position, and learns for a long time, practicing martial arts for a long time, and advancing with civil and military. Among the more than 400 faculty members in the school, there are 1 special-level teacher and 4 post-graduate students. 92% of the undergraduate education level and 75% of the senior and middle-level titles. The cultural course is set up according to the Compulsory Education Curriculum Standards promulgated by the Ministry of Education. In the previous joint entrance examinations in cities and counties, the pass rate of students is above 95%. Each year, students enrolled in Beijing Sports University, Shanghai Sports Institute and other institutions of higher learning are around 100 students, and the rate of enrollment is as high as 75% or more.

 

Songjiang Wushu School focuses on cultivating all kinds of artistic talents. In 1994, the martial arts dance "Tiger Baby Spring" performed by Songjiang Wushu students won the first prize of CCTV Spring Festival Evening, and then the Dogwa Art Troupe was established. The art group successively participated in the international and national level of the Olympic Games, the World Women's Association, and the return of Hong Kong and Macao. After more than 100 performances, the students also performed in dozens of countries and regions such as the United States, Japan, France, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macao. He has played roles in dozens of film and television works directed by famous directors such as Zhang Yimou, Wu Ziniu and Hong Jinbao. Among the 18 episodes of the TV series "Water Margins", the main characters have been played by Songjiang Martial Arts School. The film won the first prize of China's film and television award, "Flying Award".

 

Songjiang Wushu School pays attention to the development of sports industry while running a good military school. In 2004, based on the advantages of Minamata cultural resources, the construction of Minamata was completed. The planned area of ​​Minamata Hancheng covers an area of ​​560 mu with a total investment of 1.02 billion yuan. After the completion of the first phase of the project in April 2007, it was rated as a national AAA tourist attraction. After the completion of the second phase of the project in April 2014, it was promoted to the national AAAA level scenic spot. At present, the third phase of the project is about to be completed. After the completion of the third phase, the Shuiyu Haohan City will become a showcase of the culture of the Shushui River, the martial arts exchange of the Songjiang Martial Arts School and the martial arts performance of the Dog Art Troupe, as well as shopping, entertainment, leisure, catering, sports and health. Accommodation in one of the tourism complex, the formation of the national first-class Yuanming and Qing Dwellings Museum, Jiangbei's most distinctive film and television shooting base, Shandong's top ten cultural brands, the hometown of the waters of the characteristic tourist area. The national AAAAA level scenic spot will be declared. Songjiang Lake was developed in 2005. Songjiang Lake covers an area of ​​1600 acres, and has now completed fishing, water golf training, rock climbing and other projects. It has developed tourism, health and fitness programs such as “martial arts study tour”, “Water Margin Summer Camp” and “Water Margin Holiday Day”. It will also build football, boating, kayaking, bicycle, yoga and roller skating, ice and snow, etc. In 2013, Songjiang Lake was rated as a provincial-level modern leisure fishery park by the Provincial Department of Ocean and Fisheries. In November 2017, it was rated as the national AAA-level tourist scenic spot. In the same month, it was named as “Shandong Province Green Ecological Leisure Sports Activity Base” by the Provincial Sports Bureau. In 2017, Songjiang Wushu School began to build a new Minamata tourist attraction in Songjiang’s hometown. After the completion of this scenic spot, it will be integrated with the Shuiyu Hancheng and Songjiang Lake to form a new tourist route.

 

Songjiang Wushu is currently a Chinese youth professional boxing training base, a reserve talent base for outstanding sports teams in Shandong Province, an educational practice base at Beijing Sport University, and a sports talent base at Jilin Sports Institute. He was awarded the title of “National Advanced Unit of Mass Sports”, “National Advanced Wushu School”, “National Top Ten Martial Arts Schools”, “National Top Ten Martial Arts School”, and won the “Outstanding Contribution Award of National Sports Industry”. President Fan Qingbin was awarded in 2011. The National "May 1 Labor Medal" has served as the Standing Committee of the CPPCC of Wucheng County, the Vice Chairman of the CPPCC of Yucheng County, the Chairman of the Heze City Federation of Industry and Commerce, the Vice Chairman of the Heze Municipal CPPCC, and the Vice President of the Shandong Provincial Chamber of Commerce. It is the ninth and tenth. Eleventh, members of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, the 11th Shandong Provincial CPPCC Standing Committee; Vice President Liu Guoqing was elected as the 10th and 11th Shandong Provincial People's Congress, and was elected as the 18th National People's Congress in Heze City in 2012, 2017 In January, he was elected as a member of the Standing Committee of the Yucheng County People's Congress.

• 1
  • 2

联系电话

400-686-9971,0530-6524411

传真

0530-6533079

联系地址

山东省郓城县郓城镇西门街南段

Copyright 2019  郓城宋江武校 All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备13030955号-1        网站建设:中企动力 济南

>
武校简介

武校简介

浏览量:

  宋江武校是1985年经教育和体育部门批准创办的一所文武兼修、以武见长的封闭式、寄宿制学校。目前占地面积420余亩,建筑面积9.5万平方米,固定资产6.5亿元,设有从小学到高中各个年级以及散打、套路、拳击、柔道、摔跤、影视、跆拳道、空手道、武术舞蹈、足球、攀岩、轮滑等专业班60余个,有来自全国20多个省市区和美、日、英、澳、韩等国学生4000人,教职工400余人。

  宋江武校一直把武术训练放在工作的首位,兴建了一流的训练场馆,配备了一流的武术教练。建校以来,宋江武校培养了一大批优秀武术人才,共向国家队、省优秀专业队、武警部队和高等体育院校输送专业人才5000多名,为全国各地输送教练员4800余名,在国内外重大赛事中获奖牌1800余枚,为各大企业输送高素质保安人才5000余名。从宋江武校走出了一批世界、亚洲和全国武术冠军,袁新东、袁晓超、康永刚、边茂富等是其优秀代表。2010年广州亚运会上,中国共派出977名运动员,其中宋江武校学生占了3人──袁晓超、魏宁和姜春鹏;在中国代表团夺得的199枚金牌中,宋江武校的学生占了3枚:首金为袁晓超所得,第156和第158金为魏宁所得。

  宋江武校把文化课教学放在重要位置,半天学文,半天练武,文武并进。在全校400余名教职工中,特级教师1人,硕士研究生4人,大学本科以上文化程度的占92%,高中级职称的占75%。文化课按教育部颁布的《义务教育课程标准》设置。在市县历次联考中,学生的及格率都在95%以上。每年考入北京体育大学、上海体育学院等高等院校的学生都在百人左右,升学率平均高达75%以上。

  宋江武校注重培养各类艺术人才。1994年宋江武校学生表演的武术舞蹈《狗娃闹春》荣获央视春晚一等奖,随后成立了狗娃艺术团,艺术团相继参加了奥运会、世妇会、迎港澳回归等国际和国家级演出百余次,学生还多次赴美国、日本、法国、韩国和台湾、港澳等几十个国家和地区演出。先后在张艺谋、吴子牛、洪金宝等大陆和港澳著名导演执导的几十部影视作品中担任角色。其中18集电视连续剧《水浒少年》中主要人物均有宋江武校学生扮演,该片荣获我国影视最高奖──“飞天奖”一等奖。

  宋江武校在办好武校的同时,注重发展体育产业。2004年立足水浒文化资源优势,开始兴建水浒好汉城。水浒好汉城规划占地560亩,总投资10.2亿元。2007年4月一期工程完成后被评为国家AAA级旅游景区。2014年4月二期工程竣工后晋升为国家AAAA级景区。目前三期工程即将竣工,三期完成后,水浒好汉城将成为集水浒文化的风情展示、宋江武校的武术交流和狗娃艺术团武术表演以及购物、娱乐、休闲、餐饮、体育健康养生、住宿于一体的旅游综合体,形成全国一流的元明清民居博物馆、江北最具特色的影视拍摄基地、山东十大文化品牌水浒故里的特色旅游区。届时将申报国家AAAAA级景区。2005年开发了宋江湖。宋江湖占地1600亩,目前已建成了垂钓、水上高尔夫训练、攀岩等项目。开发了“武术修学旅游”、“水浒好汉夏令营”、“水浒风情度假日”等旅游观光、养生健身项目。还将兴建足球、划船、皮划艇、自行车、瑜伽以及轮滑、冰雪等项目2013年,宋江湖被省海洋与渔业厅评为省级现代休闲渔业园区。2017年11月被评为为国家AAA级旅游景区,同月被省体育局命名为“山东省绿色生态休闲体育活动基地”。2017年宋江武校开始在宋江故里水堡建设新的水浒旅游景点。这一景点建成后,将与水浒好汉城、宋江湖连成一体,形成新的旅游线路。

  宋江武校目前是中国青少年职业拳击训练基地、山东省优秀运动队后备人才基地、北京体育大学教育实习基地、吉林体育学院竞技运动人才基地。先后被评为“全国群众体育先进单位”、全国先进武术馆校”、“全国十大武术名校”、“全国十杰武术学校”,荣获“全国体育事业突出贡献奖”。校长樊庆斌2011年荣获全国“五一劳动奖章”,历任郓城县政协常委、郓城县政协副主席、菏泽市工商联主席、菏泽市政协副主席、山东省民间商会副会长等职,是第九、十、十一、十三届全国政协委员,第十一届山东省政协常委;副校长刘国庆连续当选为第十、十一届山东省人大代表,2012年当选为菏泽市第十八届人大代表,2017年1月当选为郓城县人大常委会委员。